European students


We have ERASMUS student exchange agreements with a number of European universities. If you do study at one of these, please contact the international office at your home university. If you study at a university not listed here, you may still be able to come to Aachen as a so-called "free mover". Your home university can tell you the details.


Tampere University of Technology

Aalto University





Politecnico Milano

Politecnico di Torino

Latvia Rīga Stradiņš University
Poland Lodz University of Technology
Sweden Högskolan i Borås
Slowenia University of Maribor
Spain Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (Barcelona)
Czech Republic Technical University of Liberec

Ege University

Erciyes Üniversitesi

Gaziantep University

Marmara University

Sabanci University

TU Istanbul

Uludağ Üniversitesi

We also have exchange agreements with universities in Russia:


Bauman Moscow State Technical University

Lomonosov Moscow State University

St. Petersburg Polytechnic University

St. Petersburg State University